Chakras Stack


Chakras Stack ~ 7 Mala Bracelets

Complimentary Organza 7 Chakras Mala Bracelets bag

A stacked collection of 7 chakras mala bracelets with adjustable slide knot & 3 holed guru bead:
~ Crown Chakra with amethyst, lepidolite & quartz crystal
~ Third Eye Chakra with lapis lazuli, angelite & lilac kunzite
~ Throat Chakra with aquamarine, lapis lazuli & turquoise
~ Heart Chakra with green aventurine, rose quartz & rhodonite
~ Solar Plexus Chakra with citrine, tigers eye & yellow jade
~ Sacral Chakra with carnelian, sandalwood & sunstone
~ Root Chakra with garnet, red tigers eye & smoky quartz

These mala bracelets can be purchased individually ~ crown ~ third eye ~ throat ~ heart ~ solar plexus ~ sacral ~ root

7 stackable bracelets lovingly hand crafted and blessed with the multiplying mantra OM RUCHIRA MANI PRAVARTAYA HUM.
Suitable for mantra, mindfulness and meditation.
7 Chakras keepsake

Stacked Bracelets Keepsake

With this stacked collection of mala bracelets you'll receive full colour glossy info about the 7 chakras, health benefits of the beads plus mala beads use & care – beautifully presented in a neat recycled envelope & sealed with a red Tibetan seal. This makes for a lovely gift or keepsake.


Crown Chakra


Colour – violet/purple.   Location – top of head.   Sanskrit name – Sahasrara.   Mantra – “OM”.
Purpose – enlightenment, wisdom, spiritual understanding, higher self, meditation, awareness, visionary, harmony, love.
Healing stonesclear quartz, amethyst, lepidolite
Healing Properties of Crown Chakra Beads –
Amethyst – spiritual awareness, creativity, wisdom, healing, addictions
Clear Quartz – positivity, balance, soul cleanser, enhances psychic abilities, energy amplifier
Lepidolite – calming, clearing blockages, bringing awareness, reduces depression, obsessive thinking, mood swings and insomnia

Third Eye Chakra

Third Eye

Colour – indigo.   Location – brow.   Sanskrit name – Ajna.   Mantra – “AUM”.
Purpose – intuition, perception, psychic awareness, clarity, understanding, imagination, discernment.
Healing stones – lilac kunzite, angelite, amethyst, lapis lazuli, lepidolite, fluorite
Healing Properties of Third Eye Chakra Beads –
Lapis Lazuli – protective, truth, friendship, clarity of mind, spiritual development, overcome depression, harmonious relationships, self acceptance
Angelite – awareness, contact with angelic realm, truth, telepathy, spiritual inspiration, perception, compassion
Kunzite – high vibration, access to higher spiritual realms, infinity, peace, universal love, deep meditation

Throat Chakra


Colour – blue.   Location – throat.   Sanskrit name – Vishuddhi.   Mantra – “HAM”.
Purpose – communication, speech, wisdom, honesty, trust, creativity, healing, open, spontaneity.
Healing stonesaquamarine, lapis lazuli, sodalite, turquoise
Healing Properties of Throat Chakra Beads –
Aquamarine – spiritual awareness, calms the mind, good for meditation
Lapis Lazuli – protective, truth, friendship, clarity of mind, spiritual development, overcome depression, harmonious relationships, self acceptance
Turquoise – protection, inner calm, find your true path in life

Heart Chakra


Colour – green.   Location – heart.   Sanskrit name – Anahata.   Mantra – “YAM”.
Purpose – love, compassion, empathy, balance, trust, growth, renewal, respect, acceptance, forgiveness, healing.
Healing stonesrose quartz, aventurine, rhodonite, chrysocolla, green jade
Healing Properties of Heart Chakra Beads –
Aventurine – protects the heart, emotional calm & harmony, dissolves negative thoughts & emotions
Rose Quartz – unconditional love, heart chakra, forgiveness, let go of anger, resentment and jealousy
Rhodonite – enhance mantra-based meditation, heart chakra, forgiveness, self-love

Solar Plexus Chakra

Solar Plexus

Colour – yellow.   Location – above naval.   Sanskrit name – Nabhi-Manipura.   Mantra – “RAM”.
Purpose – confidence, emotional stability, vitality, energy, desire, inner strength, will power, mental clarity, laughter, curiosity, wisdom.
Healing stonescitrine, honey jade, malachite, tigers eye
Healing Properties of Solar Plexus Chakra Beads –
Citrine – cleansing, energising, abundance, creative, confidence, calming, warming
Tigers Eye – grounding, uplifting, positive attitude, laughter, humour, prosperity
Honeystone – assists with change, enhances higher consciousness, intellect & memory

Sacral Chakra


Colour – orange.   Location – below navel.   Sanskrit name – Svadhisthana.   Mantra – “VAM”.
Purpose – emotions, relationships, sociabilty, confidence, freedom, intimacy, sexuality, sensitivity, warmth, creativity, health, balance.
Healing stonescarnelian, sandalwood, sunstone, mookaite
Healing Properties of Sacral Chakra Beads –
Carnelian – increases confidence, protect against negative emotions, restores self-esteem
Sandalwood – soothing, peaceful, fragrant, attracts positive vibrations, clear perception, tranquility
Sunstone – a joyful stone, self-empowerment, self-worth, nurture, regenerative, restores life’s sweetness

Root Chakra


Colour – red.   Location – base of spine.   Sanskrit name – Muladhara.   Mantra – “LAM” (pronounced “LANG”).
Purpose – grounding, security, stability, survival, safety, trust, vitality, courage, sexuality, ancestral memories.
Healing stonesgarnet, red tigers eye, smoky quartz, obsidian, hematite
Healing Properties of Root Chakra Beads –
Garnet – purifies & balances energy, inspires devotion & love, alleviates emotional disharmony, protective talisman
Red Tigers Eye – stimulating, uplifting, motivation, confidence, increases kundalini energy
Smoky Quartz – meditation, clears the mind, grounding, emotional calmness, relaxation

Mindfulness Meditation What are Mala Beads How to use Mala Beads Mantra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakras Stack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…